Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 2 September Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 3 September School commences for all
Friday 23 October School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for half term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Mon 26 October to Fri 30 October School closed to pupils for half term
Thursday 17 December School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for Christmas Holiday (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Friday 18 December INSET Day – School closed for pupils
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January School commences for all
Friday 12th February School closed to pupils at 3:25pm for half term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Mon 15 to Fri 19 February Half-Term
Thursday 1 April School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for Easter Holiday (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April School commences for all
Mon 31 May to Fri 4 June Half-Term
Wednesday 21 July School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for Summer Holiday (Kipper Club opened as normal)