Term Dates

These are the term and holiday dates for the 2021-2022 school year.

Please note: Inset days will be added soon.

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September Inset Day – school closed to pupils
Thursday 2nd SeptemberSchool commences for all
Friday 22nd October School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for half-term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October School closed to pupils for half term
Friday 17th December School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for Christmas Holiday (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January School commences for all
Friday 18th FebruarySchool closed at 3:25pm to pupils for half-term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February School closed to pupils for half term
Friday 8th April School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for half-term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April School closed to pupils for Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April School commences for all
Monday 2nd MaySchool closed to pupils – May Day
Friday 27th May School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for half-term (Kipper Club opened as normal)
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June School closed to pupils for half-term
Wednesday 20th July School closed at 3:25pm to pupils for Summer Holiday (Kipper Club opened as normal)