We would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to the staff of Three Peaks Primary Academy. Staff at Three Peaks value the partnership between home and school and are contactable via the school office should you need to make an appointment to discuss any matters that arise.

Senior management Responsibility
Mr Richard Penn-Bourton Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Jane Shelton Smith Deputy Headteacher/ Year 4 Teacher
Senior Leadership Team

Early Years Foundation Stage 

Teaching staff Responsibility
Mrs Natalie Cook Nursery Teacher
Mrs Emily WoodwardEYFS Lead/ Reception Teacher
Senior Leadership Team
Miss Kerry Brown Reception Teacher
Mrs Lisa Colloff TA Support
Mrs Debbie Hall TA Support
Mrs Claire Harris TA Support

Phase 1 (Key Stage 1 + Year 3)

Teaching staff Responsibility
Miss Katy BassettAssistant Head – Phase 1 Leader/English Lead/ Year 1 Teacher
Senior Leadership Team
Miss Simi Sandhu Assessment and Data Lead/ Year 1 Teacher
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Ange PickeringYear 2 Teacher/ Read Write Inc Leader
Mr Pete HoareYear 2 Teacher / Maths Lead
Mr Lewis BallYear 3 Teacher
Mr Alex BartonYear 3 Teacher/ Reading Lead
Mrs Jo CoxTA Support
Mrs Jane JonesTA Support
Mrs Tanis BrownTA Support
Mrs Kerry HipkissTA Support

Phase 2 (Years 4, 5 and 6)

Teaching staff Responsibility
Mr Mark HughesYear 4 Teacher
Mrs Jane Shelton-SmithYear 4 Teacher
Mrs Helen WatsonYear 4/5 Teacher
Mr Jay Birmingham Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Leanne GregoryYear 5 Teacher
Mrs Lucy MasonYear 6 Teacher
Mr Chris Imber Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Jackie ReadTA Support
Mrs Jacky RigginsTA Support
Mrs Donna MillwardTA Support
Mrs Lisa GuilderEnglish Tutor
Miss Karen BruntMaths Tutor
Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)
Mrs Kim Andrews
Mrs Kate Frost
Miss Kirsty McGreene
Pupil Support
Mrs Elaine Blaby
Site Manager
Mr Rob Elscey
Admin Staff
Mrs Linda Barrett