We would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to the staff of Three Peaks Primary Academy. Staff at Three Peaks value the partnership between home and school and are contactable via the school office should you need to make an appointment to discuss any matters that arise.

Select a group to view the staff.

RoleStaff Member
Headteacher/ Designated Safeguarding LeadMr R Penn-Bourton
Deputy HeadteacherMrs J Shelton-Smith
Assistant Headteacher/ SENDCoMiss M Stone

YearStaff Member
NurseryMiss J Taylor (Maternity Leave Cover) Mrs N Cook (Maternity Leave)
ReceptionMrs E Woodward, Miss K Brown, Mrs L Bentley
Year 1Miss M Stone, Mrs H Watson
Year 2Mrs A Pickering, Mr R Penn-Bourton
Year 3Mr A Barton, Mr L Ball
Year 4Mrs J Shelton-Smith, Mrs L Gregory, Mr M Hughes
Year 5Mr J Birmingham, Miss K Elkin
Year 6Mr C Imber, Mrs L Mason

Key StageStaff Member
EYFSMrs C Harris, Mrs L Colloff, Mrs J Jones
KS1Mrs T Brown, Mrs D Hall, Mrs J Cox
KS2Mrs K Hipkiss, Mrs J Read, Mrs J Riggins, Mrs D Millward

RoleStaff Member
HLTAMrs K Andrews
HLTAMrs K Frost
Safeguarding OfficerMrs M Darlaston
Inclusion Support AssistantMrs S Slater
Inclusion Support AssistantMrs E Megeney
Inclusion Support AssistantMrs G Beesley
Wraparound Care LeaderMiss E Riley
Wraparound Care AssistantMiss C Riley

RoleStaff Member
Business Support OfficerMiss S Sandhu
Administrative AssistantMrs C Palmer

RoleStaff Member
Site ManagerMr R Elscey

Mrs S Dale (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)Mrs A Astley
Miss G AskewMrs K Chance
Mrs F KearneyMiss R Gallanagh
Mrs S RileyMiss D Sheldon
Mrs G TaylorMrs K Walton
Miss R Williams